PlayStation Experience is back for a third year. Sony has announced that it will one again hold a keynote that will be full of game reveals and new gameplay trailers.

WHERE TO WATCH

If you’re not in America for the festivities, you can watch on all of the below platforms.

WHEN TO WATCH

The keynote timing is quite unfriendly to us Australians. We’ve listed all the times below. It’ll be happening on Sunday morning.

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Tasmania – 5:00am
  • Brisbane – 4:00am
  • Western Australia – 2:00am
  • Northern Territory – 3:30am
  • Adelaide – 4:30am
  • New Zealand – 7:00am