We’re just two days away from Nintendo’s full reveal of the Nintendo Switch. We know it’s launching in March and that it’s a hybrid home console/portable device, but apart from that, there’s not a whole lot we have confirmed about the device.

There is seven things we think Nintendo need to fix in order to make the Switch a success which you can read here. 


WHERE TO WATCH

The livestream will be viewable on Nintendo.com.au or at the below steam. The livestream will be broadcast in Japanese with English voiceover,

WHEN TO WATCH: NINTENDO SWITCH PRESENTATION 

Nintendo has confirmed that this presentation will give us those sweet launch details including the launch lineup, price and release date.

Melbourne – 3pm – (Friday, 13th)
Sydney  – 3pm (Friday, 13th)
Adelaide – 2:30pm – (Friday, 13th)
Brisbane – 2pm – (Friday, 13th)
Darwin – 1:30pm (Friday, 13th)
Perth – 12pm (Friday, 13th)
New Zealand – 5pm (Friday, 13th)

WHEN TO WATCH: NINTENDO SWITCH TREEHOUSE 

Nintendo has confirmed that this livestream will give us a closer look at some of the titles coming to Nintendo Switch. It’ll likely include in-depth gameplay demos.

Melbourne – 1:30am – (Saturday, 14th)
Sydney  – 1:30am – (Saturday, 14th)
Adelaide – 1:00am – (Saturday 14th)
Brisbane – 12:30am – (Saturday, 14th)
Darwin – 12:00am (Saturday, 14th)
Perth – 10:30pm (Friday, 13th)
New Zealand – 4:30am (Saturday, 14th)

 

  • Cuzjudd

    Well, that was akward