Press Start Awards – Competition Prize Winners Announced

We’d like to thank everybody for voting in our 2015 GOTY awards. Below are all the winners of the prizes that we held across Twitter/Facebook/Instagram. Please contact [email protected] to organise delivery of your prize. Prize packs that had multiple games will be distributed on a first come, first serve basis. You can view YOUR GOTY selections HERE.

[divider]METAL GEAR SOLID V STEELBOOK[/divider]IMG_8319

Christian Brown (@iiCPB) – Twitter
Jools (@jazzeejools) – Twitter
Shane Watson (ShaneWxtto) – Twitter
Raymond Truong – Facebook
Josh Joseph – Facebook
Tom Armstrong – Facebook
James Stribling – Facebook
Rohans Wadsworth – Facebook
j.et_12 – Instagram

[divider]EA GAMES[/divider]

Rohan (@RohanBenstead) – Twitter
Waz (@_waz32) – Twitter
Justin Twell (@JustinTwell78) – Twitter
Giuseppe Crisafulli – Facebook
Samuel Wakefield – Facebook
Shane Fry (AShaneFry93) – Instagram
Nick Bailey (@Nick.Bailey) – Instagram

[divider]FALLOUT PRIZE PACK[/divider]
Thomas Liontis (LuxShadow1) – Twitter
Derek Ryan – Facebook
Dan.VgCollection – Instagram

[divider]INDIE PRIZE PACK[/divider]
Josh Deveson (JoshDeveson) – Twitter
Mahdi Salim – Facebook
Nik Pantis (@NikPantis) – Instagram

[divider]DISNEY INFINITY 3.0 PRIZE PACKS[/divider]
Jacob (@Jacob_Frittata) – Twitter
James Stribling – Facebook
Zac Vanders (@ZacVanders) – Instagram

[divider]NAMCO BANDAI GAMES[/divider]
Scott Gunderson (@shocked_monkey) – Twitter
Hedgehog (@Bandsaw13) – Twitter
Tristan McGarrity (@Tremstarr) – Twitter
Lachlan Robertson – Facebook
Corey Ware – Facebook
Dylan B (@Dylanb98_) – Instagram
Joesan Santos (@Joesannn) – Instagram

Chris Beer (@Cbeer77) – Twitter
Brendyne Conway – Facebook
Roy Matthews (@Roy_M_14) – Instagram

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]