Tom Clancy’s The Division Season Pass Detailed

Ubisoft have revealed details about the post-launch and season pass plans for Tom Clancy’s The Division. Free updates and features will be released after the games launch which will improve the experience for players.

3 paid expansions are going to be included in the Season Pass and will be released over the course of this year. Season pass owners will also be able to access the exclusive Sawed-off Shotgun and exclusive outfits and weapon skins. The Season pass s included in the Gold Edition and Sleeper Agent edition of the game. Tom Clancy’s The Division will be available on March 8th for PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Expansion I: Underground
This first major expansion opens up a new area to players as they explore the uncharted underworld of New York City with up to 3 friends for intense co-op action.

Expansion II: Survival
In this expansion, players will have to survive as long as possible in a very hostile environment that will challenge even the most talented agents.

Expansion III: Last Stand

Stay tuned for more information

Your email address will not be published.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]