WIN AN LG C2 OLED TV & CUSTOM XBOX SERIES S CONSOLE

A Dragon’s Dogma Livestream Is Coming So Surely That Means Dragon’s Dogma 2 Is Being Announced

I'm not being unreasonable.

At the Capcom Showcase this morning, Capcom also took to the stage to celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Dragon’s Dogma. Not much was revealed, if anything, but they did announce a new live stream event would be coming later.

The reasonable person that I am, surely this means that Dragon’s Dogma 2 will be shown at the event. Or even a new gen port of Dark Arisen. Or something new. Surely. Help.

ALL THE AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE 10 YEARS OF DRAGON’S DOGMA DIGITAL EVENT

Thankfully, this one is taking place at a great time for Aussies. Even if you’ve got work in the morning, it’s likely you’ll be able to catch it before you head in.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 08:00 am Friday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 07:30am Friday
  • AWST (Perth) – 06:00am Friday

WHERE TO WATCH THE 10 YEARS OF DRAGON’S DOGMA DIGITAL EVENT

The 10 Years of Dragon’s Dogma Digital Event will be livestreamed at the above times through the official Dragon’s Dogma YouTube account with a simulcast on the Capcom USA YouTube account.

RELATED:  A Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Demo Is Coming To Nintendo Switch And PC

HOW LONG WILL THE 10 YEARS OF DRAGON’S DOGMA DIGITAL EVENT?

We really don’t know.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM THE 10 YEARS OF DRAGON’S DOGMA DIGITAL EVENT?

Not much has been said on what the event will entail. Given that it sounds to be celebratory in nature, I wouldn’t be surprised to see some kind of recap on the series’ history so far – including recaps to do with Dark Arisen and the Netflix series. But given that we’ve heard rumours of a new project being in the works for some time, we’d be surprised if there wasn’t something new for the series announced here.