A Nintendo Direct Featuring 35 Minutes Of Upcoming Nintendo Switch Games Is Happening Tomorrow

We posted about it earlier this week, but Nintendo has now officially announced their first Nintendo Direct of 2019.

It’s happening tomorrow morning (Thursday) at 9am AEDT and will feature 35 minutes of upcoming Nintendo Switch games and also a closer look at Fire Emblem: Three Houses

If we were betting people, we’d put money on Assassin’s Creed 3 and Spyro Reignited Trilogy both coming to Nintendo Switch and a few other major first-party announcements.

RELATED:  A Proper Nintendo Direct Is Apparently Happening In July

The exact times for the Direct on Thursday are below:

  • Melbourne/Sydney – 9:00am
  • Brisbane – 8:00am
  • Adelaide – 8:30am
  • Perth – 6:00am
  • Darwin – 7:30am

A Nintendo Direct Is Apparently Happening This Week With Some Big Nintendo Switch Titles

READ MORE
WWE 2K Batlegrounds
WWE 2K Battlegrounds Just Got A Release Date And An Insane New Trailer