Super Nintendo Games Are Coming To Nintendo Switch Online Tomorrow

Today’s Nintendo Direct was HUGE. You can see every announcement HERE.

Nintendo has announced that Super Nintendo games are coming to Nintendo Switch. The games will release tomorrow at no extra charge for Nintendo Switch Online subscribers.

All of the games will include the rewind functionality that was recently introduced for NES. The games that will release with the service are:

  • Zelda: A Link To The Past
  • Super Metroid
  • Super Mario World
  • Super Soccer
  • Super Mario Kart
  • Super Mario World: Yoshi’s Island
  • Star Fox
  • Kirby’s Dram Land 3
  • F-Zero
  • Kirby’s Dream Course
  • Pilotwings
  • Super Ghouls N’ Ghosts
  • Super Tennis
  • Super Puyo Puyo 2
  • Super Earth Defence Force
  • Joe & Mac 2: Lost In The Tropics
  • Demon’s Crest
  • Brawl Brothers
  • Breath Of Fire
  • Stunt Race FX.