A New Nintendo Indie World Showcase Is Happening Tomorrow If You Hate Sleep

Nintendo has announced that it will be holding another Indie World showcase tomorrow, Thursday December 16 (locally), showing off roughly 20 minutes of upcoming indie titles slated to release on the Nintendo Switch.

We’ve put together the local times so you know when to tune in based on your location. Just be warned that depending on where you live you’re either gonna have to stay up way late or get up way early to catch this one live:

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart/Canberra – 4:00AM AEDT
  • Adelaide – 3:30AM ACDT
  • Brisbane – 3:00AM AEST
  • Darwin – 2:30AM ACST
  • Perth – 1:00AM AWST
RELATED:  10 Nintendo Switch Exclusive Games To Be Excited For In 2022

You’ll be able to watch the showcase at the link here.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox