Pokemon Scarlet

A New Pokemon Scarlet And Pokemon Violet Trailer Is Dropping Today

And new info!

It seems as though gaming news is about to start picking up. Nintendo and The Pokemon Company has announced that the next Pokemon Scarlet and Pokemon Violet trailer is dropping tonight alongside a bunch of info.

Pokemon Sclaret and Pokemon Violet is set to be the first true open-world Pokemon game and it’s releasing later this year. Hopefully we’ll get a release date tomorrow, and we’ll let you know as soon as we know more about the game.

RELATED:  Pokemon Scarlet/Violet's Legendary Pokemon Are Rideable Mounts And Unlocked From The Start Of The Game

AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE NEW POKEMON SCARLET/POKEMON VIOLET TRAILER

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 11:00pm June 1st
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 10:30pm June 1st
  • AWST (Perth) – 09:00pm June 1st