WIN AN LG C2 OLED TV & CUSTOM XBOX SERIES S CONSOLE
Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Nintendo Direct

A Nintendo Direct Focusing On Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Is Happening This Week

Not the one we were after.

It’s not the Nintendo Direct were particularly after at this time of the year, but Nintendo has announced that Nintendo Direct focusing on Xenoblades Chronicles 3 is happening later this week. We’ll get to see 20 minutes of new information about the game ahead of it July launch.

The Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct will be taking place this Thursday at midnight (00:01am).

ALL THE AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE XENOBLADE CHRONICLES 3 NINTENDO DIRECT

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 00:00am Thursday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 23:30pm Wednesday
  • AWST (Perth) – 10:00pm Wednesday
RELATED:  Disney Dreamlight Valley Is Getting An Early Access Release This Year

Whilst this isn’t the June Nintendo Direct that we were waiting for, all rumours point to there being a proper, full-fledged Nintendo Direct late next week.