Pokemon Presents

All The Aussie Times For Tonight’s Pokemon Presents Stream And Where To Watch

More Pokemon news!

The Pokemon Company has announced a Pokemon Presents stream for this week. it will last 20 minutes and feature new information on Pokemon apps and video games including Pokemon Scarlet and Pokemon Violet.

ALL THE AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE AUGUST POKEMON PRESENTS STREAM

The stream is taking place on Wednesday, August 3rd.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 11:00pm
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 10:30pm
  • AWST (Perth) – 09:00pm
RELATED:  The Pokémon Presents Is Happening Tonight/Tomorrow So Here Are The Australian Times

THE CHEAPEST POKEMON SCARLET/VIOLET COPIES:

We’ll keep you posted on any updates/announcements that eventuate from the stream.