Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience Has Been Finally Detailed

It’s been rumoured for months, but Konami has finally confirmed and detailed the Metal Gaer Solid V: The Definitive Experience. It is the ultimate collection which consists of Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes as well as all of the released DLC content.

It’ll release on PS4, Xbox One and PC on October 13th.

Screen Shot 2016-08-30 at 11.20.50 am

Your email address will not be published.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]