Destiny: The Collection

Destiny: The Collection Is Five Adventures In One Package

Bungie and Activision have today revealed that Destiny: The Collection is coming to Australia on September 20th on PS4 and Xbox One. It’ll retail for $89.95.

It will include the below:
Expansion I: The Dark Below
Expansion II: House of Wolves
The Taken King
Rise of Iron
Level 40 Character Boost

Gamers who pre-purchase Destiny: The Collection digitally will be able to experience Destiny, The Dark Below, House of Wolves and The Taken King immediately, while awaiting the release of Rise of Iron.

Players who pre-order Destiny – The Collection or Rise of Iron will receive the black and silver Iron Gjallarhorn.