Here’s What Every Captain Looks Like in AFL Evolution

More AFL Evolution goodness has been trickling out of the last week with the cover reveal and first cutscene both being shown off last week.

Today, we get out first look at all the captains in the game. It’s been said that star players from each team have been face captured in order to look as realistic as possible.

The players listed are:

  • Adelaide – Taylor Walker
  • Brisbane – Dayne Beams
  • Carlton – Marc Murphy
  • Collingwood – Scott Pendlebury
  • Essendon – Dyson Heppel
  • Fremantle – Nat Fyfe
  • Geelong – Joel Selwood
  • GCS – Tom Lynch
  • GWS – Callan Ward
  • Hawthorn – Jarryd Roughhead
  • Melbourne – Nathan Jones
  • North Melbourne – Jack Ziebell
  • Port – Travis Boak
  • Richmond – Trent Cotchin
  • Sydney – Josh Kennedy
  • St Kilda – Jarryn Geary
  • West Coast Eagles – Shannon Hurn
  • Western Bulldogs – Bob Murphy

AFL Evolution still doesn’t have a release date, but it’s expected to release in the next month or so for PS4, Xbox One and PC.