PlayStation Hits Is A New Line Of Cheaper PS4 Games

Sony has today announced the PlayStation Hits line which is basically a range of cheaper PS4 games that will permanently receive a price drop both digitally and at select retailers. This is similar to the line of cheap titles that were introduced late in the PS2 and PS3 life cycles.

Each game in this line will be available for an RRP of $24.95 and obviously select retailers will drop below these prices.

The games will also have a brand new cover, which you can see below.

The PlayStation Hits launch lineup includes:

  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • LittleBigPlanet™ 3
  • Ratchet & Clank™
  • Killzone™ Shadow Fall
  • Bloodborne
  • inFAMOUS: Second Son™
  • The Last of Us™ Remastered
  • Project CARS™
  • Dragon Ball® XENOVERSE
  • DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition
  • Watch_Dogs
  • Assassin’s Creed® IV Black Flag™
  • Rayman® Legends
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Batman™: Arkham Knight
  • Middle-Earth™: Shadow of Mordor™
  • Need For Speed™
  • Need For Speed™ Rivals
  • Yakuza 0
  • Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow Of New Despair
Stray Cat
The Detective Cat Game STRAY Just Got Its First Gameplay Trailer