CLICK FOR BLACK FRIDAY HUB
Cyberpunk 2077

Watch The Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Stream Here

It’s been over a year since we got our last look at Cyberpunk 2077 but that’s about to change tonight.

The first Night City Wire Cyberpunk 2077 stream is taking place in the early hours of Friday morning. If you don’t want to get up? No worries. You can watch the stream in the morning and read our hands-on preview as well (we got hands-on earlier this week).

RELATED:  Here's New Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Footage Running On PS5 And PS4 Pro

It’s on at the below times:

  • AEST: 02:00 am
  • ACST: 01:30 am
  • AWST: 00:00 am
  • NZST: 04:00 am

We know that we’ll get to see 25 minutes of new Cyberpunk 2077 goodness including a new trailer, fresh gameplay footage and a chat with the devs about one of the games features, braindance.

When To Watch The E3 2020 Streams In Australian Time

READ MORE
Monitor
eBay Will Have A Cracking Deal On The Xiaomi 34″ Curved Gaming Monitor Today