State Of Play

All The Australian Times For Tomorrow’s State Of Play Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart Stream

PlayStation is holding a State of Play event tomorrow morning. We know that it will have more than 15 minutes of new Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart footage as well as updates on two other games.

ALL THE AUSSIE TIMES

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney) – 7:00am Friday
  • ACDT (Darwin/Adelaide) – 6:30am Friday
  • AWST (Perth) – 5:00am Friday
  • NZXT (NZ) – 9:00am Friday

WATCH IT HERE

You’re able to watch the stream on YouTube right HERE or in the below embed.

RELATED:  Here's 15 Minutes Of Glorious New Ratchet & Clank Rift Apart Gameplay Footage

It’s likely that we got a little look in regards to what to expect in the recently released Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart trailer and no doubt we’ll see more of Rivet, the female Lomax that joins Ratchet on his adventures.

Ratchet & Clank Rift Apart is out on June 11th exclusively on PS5.

READ MORE
Lost Judgment
Yakuza Spin-off Sequel Lost Judgment Has Been Officially Announced And Is Coming Later This Year