hORIZON FORBIDDEN WEST

All The Australian Times For Tomorrow’s Horizon Forbidden West State Of Play Stream

Almost a year after it was announced, tomorrow is the day that we get a blowout of Horizon Forbidden West gameplay.

Sony has said that the State of Play will be lasting roughly 20 minutes and will showcase 14 minutes of in-engine gameplay of the game running on PS5.

Horizon Forbidden West is coming to both the PS5 and PS4. As far as we know it’s still scheduled for 2021, but hopefully we get a release date tomorrow.

AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE HORIZON FORBIDDEN WEST STREAM

Regardless of where you live, you will need to get up early.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 7am Friday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 6:30am Friday
  • AWST (Perth) – 5am Friday

WHERE TO WATCH THE HORIZON FORBIDDEN WEST STREAM

You can watch the Horizon Forbidden West stream on YouTube HERE or at the below embed.

Obviously, if you don’t get up, we’ll have all the info rounded up as soon as you wake up.

RELATED: THERE’S A BUNCH OF PLAYSTATION GAMES CURRENTLY ON SALE. 

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox