Xbox Bethesda

Xbox And Bethesda Are Having A Joint E3 Stream And Here’s When It’s Happening

As rumoured, Xbox and Bethesda set to have a joint E3 press conference this year. The team is promising world premieres, new gameplay and new games coming to Xbox Game Pass.

XBOX/BETHESDA E3 SHOWING AUSTRALIAN TIMES

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane) – 3am Monday June 14th
  • ACST (Adelaide) – 2:30am Monday June 14th
  • AWST (Perth) – 1am Monday June 14th

Xbox has said that this will be a 90 minute show focusing on games coming to Xbox this holiday and beyond.

We’ll be bringing you our full roundup of E3 times in the near future, so stay tuned for that.

RELATED:  May's Xbox Game Pass Games Have Been Revealed

Straight from the Xbox post: 

You’ve told us how excited you are about welcoming Bethesda into the Xbox family, so we know you’re going to want a front-row seat to the Xbox & Bethesda Games showcase – a 90-minute show packed with everything you want to know about the epic gaming lineup coming out of this partnership, the incredible games coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases on Xbox Game Pass, and more.

Your email address will not be published.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]