Gabe Newell Is About To Be Slammed With Half Life 3 Questions On Reddit’s AMA

President and co-founder of Valve, Game Newell will be doing a Reddit AMA (Ask Me Anything) tomorrow morning.

It’s clear that the President of Valve is going to be absolutely pummelled with questions about Half Life 3, Left 4 Dead 3 and Portal 3.

The AMA will take place at roughly 10am AEDT tomorrow morning. You can follow along HERE.

The AMA kicks off tomorrow at 3pm PST/ 11pm GMT.

Your email address will not be published.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]