devolver holiday

Devolver Digital’s Holiday Showcase Is Back Tomorrow

Mr Meatless is back!

Devolver Digital has announced the return of its holiday special showcase, revealing that the Devolver Public Access Holiday Special will air tomorrow.

The special will no doubt have all of the usual Devolver antics as it presents new looks at next year’s big Devolver joints, sandwiched between what it’s promising are a “surprisingly good” musical number and a “surprisingly detailed” cooking segment.

Devolver is set to publish a fair few exciting new titles next year, including the hilarious-looking Baby Steps, first person kicking shit sim, Anger Foot, the cosmic skateboarding epic, Skate Story and the Aussie-developed darling, The Plucky Squire to name just a few.

RELATED:  Devolver Digital And Deconstructeam Are Giving Away Monster Dongs For Valentine's Day

You’ll be able to catch the showcase right here at the following times on December 22nd:

  • 3.00 AM AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart/Canberra)
  • 2.30 AM ACDT (Adelaide)
  • 2.00 AM AEST (Brisbane)
  • 1.30 AM ACST (Darwin)
  • 12.00 AM AWST (Perth)
  • 5.00 AM NZDT (Wellington)