Nintendo UK has published a blog post confirming first party titles coming to the Nintendo Switch in 2017.

This list has nothing new, but we’re both excited and surprised to see that they’re sticking true to Xenoblade Chronicles 2 releasing in 2017.

It’s important to note that games such as Mario Kart 8 Deluxe and Splatoon 2 are missing from this list, due to the fact that it focuses primarily on single-player adventures.

You can find the list that they’ve highlighted below:

  • LEGO City Undercover
  • Disgaea 5 Complete
  • Elder Scrolls: Skyrim
  • Super Mario Odyssey
  • Fire Emblem: Warriors
  • Xenoblade Chronicles 2

  • kajimi

    Isn’t Lego City multiplayer this time?

  • There’ll be more game announcements at E3, hopefully.