A Nintendo Direct Is Happening Tomorrow Featuring Future Nintendo Switch Games

As expected, Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct for Friday morning in Australia.

The Direct will last about 30 minutes and focus on upcoming Nintendo Switch games and 3DS games. Nintendo specifically called out Mario Tennis: Power Aces as a game that it will focus on, which makes sense as it’s one of the only Switch games that Nintendo has announced, is releasing soon, without much information.

RELATED:  Monster Hunter: Rise Is A Brand New Monster Hunter Game For Nintendo Switch

You can find the times that it will take place below:

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra – 9:00am
  • Adelaide – 8:30am
  • Perth – 6:00am
  • New Zealand – 11:00am

You’ll be able to watch the Nintendo Direct right HERE. This will probably be the last biggish one before E3, so there will definitely be a few surprises along the way.

READ MORE
Animal Crossing New Horizons
Animal Crossing: New Horizons’ Big Halloween Update Has Been Revealed