A Nintendo Direct That Will Go For 50 Minutes Is Happening Tomorrow

It’s hard to believe that this is actually happening, but the first proper Nintendo Direct since September 2019 is taking place on Thursday morning.

Nintendo has confirmed that it’ll be 50 minutes long and focus on Super Smash Bros Ultimate as well as games coming to the Nintendo Switch in 2021.

Next week marks the 35th anniversary of The Legend of Zelda so I’d almost guarantee that we’ll see something Zelda related (most likely a collection similar to Super Mario 3D All-Stars).

The times for the Nintendo Direct are as below

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney) – 9am Thursday
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 8:30am Thursday
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 8:00am Thursday
  • ACST (Darwin) – 7:30am Thursday
  • AWST (Perth) – 6:00am Thursday
RELATED:  eBay's Has A Cracking Nintendo Switch Deal Today

“Tune in 2/17 at 2 p.m. PT for a #NintendoDirect livestream featuring roughly 50 minutes of information focused on available games like Super #SmashBrosUltimate and games coming to #NintendoSwitch in the first half of 2021.”

Obviously, we’ll be covering the event live and bringing you everything you need to know after the Direct.

READ MORE
Super mARIO 3D aLL STARS
Super Mario 3D All-Stars Will Still Be Delisted And Production Stopped At The End Of March