July Streams

When To Watch The Big July Gaming Reveal Streams In Australian Time

June is done and dusted but there’s still some pretty massive streams happening in July and August. The Summer Games Fest is still rolling on and we’ve got Ubisoft Forward as well as the Xbox Games Showcase in July. Xbox and Sony are expected to hold events in August finishing up with the Games Opening Night Live in August.

WHEN TO WATCH THE STREAMS IN AUSTRALIAN TIMES

WORLD OF WARCRAFT SHADOWLANDS STREAM

WHEN: Thursday July 9th

  • AEST: 02:00am
  • ACST: 01:30am
  • AWST: 00:00am
  • NZST: 04:00am

DEVOLER DIGITAL SHOWCASE

WHEN: Sunday July 12th

  • AEST: 05:00am
  • ACST: 04:30am
  • AWST: 03:00am
  • NZST: 07:00am

UBISOFT FORWARD

WHEN: Monday July 13th

  • AEST: 05:00am
  • ACST: 04:30am
  • AWST: 03:00am
  • NZST: 07:00am

XBOX FIRST PARTY GAMES SHOWCASE

WHEN: Friday July 24th

  • AEST: 02:00am
  • ACST: 01:30am
  • AWST: 00:00am
  • NZST: 04:00am

GAMESCOM OPENING NIGHT LIVE

WHEN: Tuesday August 25th

  • AEST: 04:00am
  • ACST: 03:30am
  • AWST: 02:00am
  • NZST: 06:00am

EVENTS THAT HAVE PASSED

SUMMER GAMES FEST

WHEN: Taking place from May until August

Schedule is available here and is updated each week. We’ve already seen the announcements of Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 & 2, the Unreal Engine showcase and Valorant’s release date revealed on these streams.

SONY – PS5: THE FUTURE OF GAMING

WHEN: Friday June 12th

  • AEST: 06:00am
  • ACST: 05:30am
  • AWST: 04:00am
  • NZST: 08:00am

Every PS5 Game Announced At Today’s PlayStation Event

RELATED:  A Lot Of PlayStation Games Were Sold During The Last Quarter

GUERRILLA COLLECTIVE

WHEN: Sunday June 14th – Tuesday June 16th

  • AEST: 02:00am
  • ACST: 01:30am
  • AWST: 00:00am
  • NZST: 04:00am

PC GAMING SHOW

WHEN: Sunday June 14th

  • AEST: 05:00am
  • ACST: 04:30am
  • AWST: 03:00am
  • NZST: 07:00am

FUTURE GAMES SHOW

WHEN: Sunday June 14th

  • AEST: 07:30am
  • ACST: 07:00am
  • AWST: 05:30am
  • NZST: 09:30am

UPLOAD VR SHOWCASE

WHEN: Wednesday June 17th

  • AEST: 02:00am
  • ACST: 01:30am
  • AWST: 00:00am
  • NZST: 04:00am

STEAM GAME FESTIVAL

WHEN: Wednesday June 17th – June 23rd

  • AEST: 03:00am
  • ACST: 01:30am
  • AWST: 01:00am
  • NZST: 05:00am

EA PLAY

WHEN: Friday June 19th

  • AEST: 09:00am
  • ACST: 08:30am
  • AWST: 07:00am
  • NZST: 11:00am

DAY OF THE DEVS BY THE GAME AWARDS

WHEN: Tuesday June 23rd

  • AEST: 01:00am
  • ACST: 00:30am
  • AWST: 11:00pm (Monday)
  • NZST: 03:00am

NEW GAME+ EXPO (NIS, SEGA, KOEI TECMO ETC)

WHEN: Wednesday June 24th

  • AEST: 01:00am
  • ACST: 00:30am
  • AWST: 11:00pm (Monday)
  • NZST: 03:00am

MARVEL’S AVENGERS: WAR TABLE STREAM

WHEN: Thursday June 25th

CYBERPUNK 2077 STREAM

WHEN: Friday June 26th

  • AEST: 02:00
  • ACST: 01:30
  • AWST: 00:00
  • NZST: 04:00

TENNOCON 2020

WHEN: Sunday July 12th

  • TIMES TBC
READ MORE
PS5 Games
Every PS5 Game That We Know About