New Songs Revealed For Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved

Disney Interactive and Harmonix Music Systems have today revealed some new tracks for Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved. The game is set to feature more than 30 tracks, with hits from legends such as Elton John and Mozart.

The newly announced tracks are as below, as well as previously announced songs for those who haven’t been following the game closely.

 Newly announced tracks that will appear in the game are:

  • Peter Gabriel – “In Your Eyes”
  • Gorillaz – “Feel Good Inc.”
  • Cee Lo Green – “Forget You”
  • Elton John – “Rocket Man”
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – “Eine Kleine Nachtmusik”

 Previously announced tracks for the title include:

  • AVICII – “Levels”
  • David Bowie – “Ziggy Stardust”
  • Antonin Dvorak – “Symphony No. 9 from the New World”
  • Fun. – “Some Nights”
  • Kimbra – “Settle Down”
  • Lorde – “Royals”
  • Bruno Mars – “Locked Out of Heaven”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
  • Modest Mussorgsky – “Night on Bald Mountain”
  • Queen – “Bohemian Rhapsody”
  • White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army”
  • Antonio Vivaldi – “The Four Seasons: Winter , 1st Movement”

Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved will be available for the Xbox One in spring 2014.