Nintendo Direct June 2022

A Nintendo Direct Mini Has Finally Been Announced For Tonight

Here's all the Australian times!

Nintendo has finally announced that a Nintendo Direct is happening and thankfully it’s taking place at a great times for Aussie at 11pm AEST.

It’s a Nintendo Direct Mini partner showcase that’s happening on Tuesday night with roughly 25 minutes of info on upcoming third-party Nintendo Switch games.

ALL THE AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE NINTENDO DIRECT MINI

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 11:00pm Tuesday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 10:30pm Tuesday
  • AWST (Perth) – 09:00pm Tuesday

https://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/1541406011042545665

We’d expect to see the likes of Mario + Rabbids: Sparks of Hope, Bayonetta 3 and maybe even the long-rumoured Goldeneye re-release as well as the rumoured Red Dead Redemption 2 port, but all will be revealed in 24 hours.