Far Cry DLC

Far Cry 6’s Season Pass Lets You Play As Iconic Far Cry Villains And Also Includes Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

Ahead of its October release date, Ubisoft has announced Far Cry 6’s Season Pass.

The season pass will let you play as Pagan Min, Joseph Seed And Vaas from Far Cry 3, Far Cry 4 and Far Cry 5. It appears to be some kind of dream sequence for each character.

The season pass will also include Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon as well. You’ll need at least the Gold Edition of the game (current cheapest price is $129)


Here’s how the Far Cry 6 DLC is broken out:

  • DLC Episode 1: “Vaas: Insanity”
  • DLC Episode 2: “Pagan: Control”
  • DLC Episode 3: “Joseph: Collapse”
  • Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon***
  • The Blood Dragon Set, which includes:
    • One outfit: Blood Dragon Gear Set
    • Two weapons: AJM9 and Kobracon
    • One vehicle: Omega Enforcer
    • One weapon charm: KillStar
    • One Fang for Hire: K-9000
    • One vehicle Chibi: Blood Dragon Chibi

Far Cry 6 is out on October 7th for all next-gen and current gen consoles.