Capcom Showcase

All The Australian Times For Tomorrow’s Capcom Showcase And Where To Watch

Give us that sweet Resident Evil 4 goodness

Capcom’s showcase is taking place tomorrow morning and we’re likely to get another look at a number of upcoming Capcom games.

ALL THE AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE CAPCOM SHOWCASE

Thankfully, this one is taking place at a great time for Aussies. Even if you’ve got work in the morning, it’s likely you’ll be able to catch it before you head in.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 08:00 am Tuesday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 07:30am Tuesday
  • AWST (Perth) – 06:00am Tuesday

WHERE TO WATCH THE CAPCOM SHOWCASE

You can watch the Capcom showcase below or through clicking the link to YouTube HERE.

RELATED:  Humble Has An Excellent Resident Evil Decades Of Horror Bundle Going Right Now

HOW LONG WILL THE CAPCOM SHOWCASE GO FOR?

The Capcom showcase will come in at a very tame 35 minutes which is a far cry from the two hour extravaganzas that we’ve been watching over the last week or so.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM THE CAPCOM SHOWCASE?

Capcom has said that it’ll be primarily showing off games that we’ve already head about, which includes Resident Evil 4, Exorpimal, Monster Hunter Sunbreak and Street Fighter 6. Outside of that, we’d expect a few surprises. Maybe even a look at the Resident Evil Village DLC that was announced at this same event last year.