Resident Evil 7

Resident Evil 7 Season Pass Detailed

Resident Evil 7 will have a season pass with at least seven DLC drops before the end of 2017.

The Season Pass has been detailed on the Resident Evil 7 Steam page. Whilst we don’t know the exact nature of the content, we can tell roughly what we’ll be getting by the titles.

The Season Pass will grant us with an additional story episode as well as two volumes of banned footage which are each comprised of three episodes each.


  • Banned Footage Vol. 1
    • Nightmare
    • Bedroom
    • Ethan Must Die
  • Banned Footage Vol. 2
    • 21
    • Daughters
    • Jack’s 55th Birthday
  • Additional Story Episode

We don’t know the prize of Resident Evil 7’s season pass.

Resident Evil 7 will launch on PS4, Xbox One and PC on January 24th.

Thanks, Dualshockers.