EA Play

When To Watch The E3 2020 Streams In Australian Time

It’s that time of the year again. We know that E3 isn’t taking place in a physical sense because it was cancelled, but most of the big streams that we watch during June each and ever year are still taking place. With the exception of Bethesda and potentially in Nintendo, all the usual publishers still plan to hold streams in the next six weeks.

WHEN DO THE STREAMS START?

There’s already been a big numbers of streams taking place with the Summer Games Fest which is lasting all the way until the end of August. Some of these streams below are part of the Summer Games Fest whilst others are not.

WHEN TO WATCH THE STREAMS IN AUSTRALIAN TIMES

It’s worth mentioning that Xbox is rumoured to be holding a June stream to showcase more console details (before the July first party stream) and both Square Enix and Warnerbros were set to hold E3 press conferences and haven’t announced that they’re cancelled yet. We’ll update the below as more streams come in.

NEXT UP:

CYBERPUNK2077 NIGHT CITY WIRE

WHEN: Friday June 26th

    • AEST: 02:00
    • ACST: 01:30
    • AWST: 00:00
    • NZST: 04:00

SUMMER GAMES FEST

WHEN: Taking place from May until August

Schedule is available here and is updated each week. We’ve already seen the announcements of Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 & 2, the Unreal Engine showcase and Valorant’s release date revealed on these streams.

SONY – PS5: THE FUTURE OF GAMING

WHEN: Friday June 12th

  • AEST: 06:00am
  • ACST: 05:30am
  • AWST: 04:00am
  • NZST: 08:00am

Every PS5 Game Announced At Today’s PlayStation Event

GUERRILLA COLLECTIVE

WHEN: Sunday June 14th – Tuesday June 16th

  • AEST: 02:00am
  • ACST: 01:30am
  • AWST: 00:00am
  • NZST: 04:00am
RELATED:  PS5/Xbox Series X Games Are Likely To Cost More Starting With NBA 2K21

PC GAMING SHOW

WHEN: Sunday June 14th

  • AEST: 05:00am
  • ACST: 04:30am
  • AWST: 03:00am
  • NZST: 07:00am

FUTURE GAMES SHOW

WHEN: Sunday June 14th

  • AEST: 07:30am
  • ACST: 07:00am
  • AWST: 05:30am
  • NZST: 09:30am

UPLOAD VR SHOWCASE

WHEN: Wednesday June 17th

  • AEST: 02:00am
  • ACST: 01:30am
  • AWST: 00:00am
  • NZST: 04:00am

STEAM GAME FESTIVAL

WHEN: Wednesday June 17th – June 23rd

  • AEST: 03:00am
  • ACST: 01:30am
  • AWST: 01:00am
  • NZST: 05:00am

WORLD OF WARCRAFT: SHADOWLANDS STREAM

WHEN: TBC (Previously June 10th)

EA PLAY

WHEN: Friday June 19th

  • AEST: 09:00am
  • ACST: 08:30am
  • AWST: 07:00am
  • NZST: 11:00am

DAY OF THE DEVS BY THE GAME AWARDS

WHEN: Tuesday June 23rd

  • AEST: 01:00am
  • ACST: 00:30am
  • AWST: 11:00pm (Monday)
  • NZST: 03:00am

NEW GAME+ EXPO (NIS, SEGA, KOEI TECMO ETC)

WHEN: Wednesday June 24th

  • AEST: 01:00am
  • ACST: 00:30am
  • AWST: 11:00pm (Monday)
  • NZST: 03:00am

MARVEL’S AVENGERS: WAR TABLE STREAM

WHEN: Thursday June 25th

CYBERPUNK 2077 STREAM

WHEN: Friday June 26th

  • AEST: 02:00
  • ACST: 01:30
  • AWST: 00:00
  • NZST: 04:00

XBOX 20/20 FIRST PARTY GAME STREAM

WHEN: July TBC

TENNOCON 2020

WHEN: Sunday July 12th

  • TIMES TBC

UBISOFT FORWARD

WHEN: Monday July 13th

  • AEST: 05:00am
  • ACST: 04:30am
  • AWST: 03:00am
  • NZST: 07:00am

GAMESCOM OPENING NIGHT LIVE

WHEN: Tuesday August 25th

  • AEST: 04:00am
  • ACST: 03:30am
  • AWST: 02:00am
  • NZST: 06:00am

 

READ MORE
Hyper Scape
We Spoke To The Hyper Scape Devs About Differences From Other Battle Royales, Modes And Twitch Integration