Middle-earth Shadow Of Mordor Season Pass Detailed

Warner Bros have today detailed the Season Pass for Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor. Pricing and release dates for the DLC has yet to be revealed. Middle-earth Shadow of Mordor will release on PS3, PS3, Xbox One, 360 and PC on October 10th.

The Season Pass will include:

Exclusive ‘Guardians of the Flaming Eye’ Orc Warband mission
Players will face Sauron’s elite Defenders before the Black Gate and earn the Rising Flame rune

Early access to the ‘Trials of War’ challenge series
Players will test their skills against select legions of Sauron’s forces in this series of challenge modes and build their legend as gamers post their best score on the Challenge Leaderboard

All new story missions with hours of gameplay
Lord of the Hunt – Hunt the wild beasts of Mordor as players discover hidden lairs, earn unique runes and face off against powerful monsters
The Bright Lord – Play as Celebrimbor, the great Elven smith of the Second Age, and battle against Sauron and the might of his forces

Access to future content
Including runes, skins and additional future add-on content.


som_seasonpass_copy2_eng 2