Pokemon Direct

All The Australian Times For Tonight’s Pokemon Direct

It’s been expected all week, but the Pokemon Company has announced a Pokemon Direct for Saturday morning. The Direct will celebrate Pokemon’s 25th anniversary with a bunch of announcements (hopefully the majority are game related).

We know it’ll last 20 minutes and outside of that, we really have no idea what will feature. Pokemon Diamond/Pearl remakes have been rumoured for the majority of this year, and if it does happen, it’ll be interesting to see if it’s in Let’s GO style or something different.

The bad news is that it’s not at the most friendly time for Australians. You can find out the times below.

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney) – 2:00am Saturday
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 1:30am Saturday
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 1:00am Saturday
  • ACST (Darwin) – 12:30am Saturday
  • AWST (Perth) – 11pm Friday

Here’s all we have to go off from the official channel:

A Pokémon Presents video presentation will be taking place on the official Pokémon YouTube channel tomorrow.

READ MORE
Apex Legends LEgacy
Apex Legends Legacy Will Bring A New Legend And Some Form Of Titans