WIN AN LG C2 OLED TV & CUSTOM XBOX SERIES S CONSOLE
Nintendo Direct Australian Times

Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Right Here

Nintendo has announced the first Nintendo Direct of 2022. It’ll take place on Thursday morning and last 40 minutes focusing “mainly” on Nintendo Switch games launching in the first half of 2022. Whilst we don’t know for sure what games this includes, it’s safe to assume that the latest Kirby game, Splatoon 3 and potentially a party game such as a sequel to 1-2 Switch will all be featured. I think we’ll see some kind of major surprise thrown in there too.

Thankfully, it’s happening at a good time for Australians, with it taking place on Thursday morning at 9am AEDT. If it’s too early for you or you’re at work, we’ll have everything wrapped up when you visit the site in the morning.

RELATED:  Very Good Nintendo Switch OLED And Xbox Elite Controller Deals Have Appeared

AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE FEBRUARY NINTENDO DIRECT

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra) – 9am Thursday February 10th
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 8am Thursday February 10th
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 8:30am Thursday February 10th
  • ACST (NT) –  7:30am Thursday February 10th
  • AWST (Perth) – 6am Thursday February 10th

WHERE TO WATCH THE NINTENDO DIRECT

You can watch the Nintendo Direct live on YouTube. The stream is already up and will go live at 9am AEDT on Thursday morning.

Your email address will not be published.