10 PlayStation 4 Exclusives Are Getting Re-Released With Gorgeous New Box Art

Sony has announced the ‘Only On PlayStation Collection’ which is basically 10 of the most iconic PS4 exclusives that are getting re-released with brand new simplistic box art.

So far, they’ve only been confirmed for the UK, but that means that we’re likely to get them in Australia.

The 10 games that have been announced for the collection are:

  • Bloodborne
  • God Of War
  • Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last Of Us Remastered
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Shadow of the Colossus
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • WipEout Omega Collection