Tony Hawk Pro Skater 1 + 2

Some Bloody Good Aussie Artists Are Joining The Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater Soundtrack

Earlier this week we reported that Activision was planning a huge online concert event to celebrate the new additions to the Tony Hawk’s 1 + 2 soundtrack. The concert took place via Noisey this morning and unveiled the entire line-up of new music that fans can expect to thrash to when Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 officially launches later this year.

The event included performances by CHAII, Merkules, Machine Gun Kelly, and Rough Francis and revealed that a host of artists from Australia and New Zealand would be joining the roster, including Brisbane’s own dance-punk trio, DZ Deathrays; alternative rock singer-songwriter, Alex Lahey from Melbourne; and Yolngu rapper, dancer, actor and artist, Baker Boy of the Northern Territory’s Arnhem Land.

In case you missed it, you can watch the replay below:



• A Tribe Called Quest
• A. Swayze & the Ghosts
• Alex Lahey
• All Talk
• American Nightmare
• Backchat
• Baker Boy
• Billy Talent
• Black Prez ft. Kid Something
• Charlie Brown Jr.
• Cherry Kola
• Chick Norris
• Craig Craig ft. Icy Black
• Crush Effect ft. KARRA
• Destroy Boys
• DZ Deathrays
• JunkBunny
• Less Than Jake
• Machine Gun Kelly
• Merkules
• MxPx
• Pkew Pkew Pkew
• Reel Big Fish
• Rough Francis
• Screaming Females
• Skepta
• Spilt Milk
• Strung Out
• Sublime
• The Ataris
• The Super Best Frens Club
• Token
• Tyrone Briggs
• Viagra Boys
• Zebrahead


Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 launches on September 4, 2020, on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.