Here Are The 20 Games In The PS5 PlayStation Plus Collection

One of the best parts of the PlayStation 5’s launch strategy is the inclusion of its PlayStation Plus Collection, a pseudo-rival to Xbox’s Game Pass feature. At launch, it’s set to have twenty of the best games we’ve seen from the last generation, both first-party from PlayStation Studios as well as third-party partners.

Here are the games set to be in the collection on day one: 

PlayStation Studios:

  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • God of War
  • Infamous: Second Son
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us: Remastered
  • Until Dawn
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End 


  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition
  • Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV: Royal Edition
  • Monster Hunter World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Resident Evil 7: Biohazard

Readers might notice a couple of new games that weren’t originally announced last month in Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition and Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy. 

RELATED:  EB Games Stores Are Taking PS5 Pre-Orders Again Right Now

The titles will, of course, be available for PS Plus subscribers at no additional cost on your respective launch day, so expect the service to roll out on November 12 locally. The games will remain accessible for as long as a subscription is active.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox