Cyberpunk 2077

Here’s What Time You Can Play Cyberpunk 2077 And Start Preloading It

The week has finally arrived. Cyberpunk 2077 is just days away and CD Projekt Red has just released a map telling us exactly when we’ll be able to start playing the game and when we’ll be able to start preloading it.

Obviously, this only applies to those that have purchased the game digitally. If you’re heading into a store to buy it on Thursday, you should just be able to put it in your disc drive and start playing.

WHAT TIME CYBERPUNK 2077 GOES LIVE ON RELEASE DAY

  • AEDT – 11AM December 10th
  • AEST – 10AM December 10th
  • ACST – 10:30AM December 10th
  • AWST – 8AM December 10th
  • NZST – 12PM December 10th
RELATED:  CD Projekt Red Has Explained Cyberpunk 2077's Failures And Delayed DLC & PS5/Xbox Series X Versions

WHAT TIME YOU CAN START PRELOADING CYBERPUNK 2077

  • GOG: 10pm AEDT December 8th
  • Epic Games Store/Steam – Midnight December 9th

If you’re looking for the cheapest price for Cyberpunk 2077, you can head to our bargain guide HERE. Currently, it’s $78 on Amazon which is going to be hard to beat. 


WE LOVE BRINGING YOU THE BEST GAMING AND TECH BARGAINS. WE MAY GET A SMALL PERCENTAGE OF THE SALE THROUGH AFFILIATE PARTNERSHIPS
READ MORE
Xbox Series X
The Xbox Series X Is Available To Order On Amazon