PlaySTation State of Play

A PlayStation State Of Play Stream Has Been Announced And It’ll Have PS5/PS4 Game Announcements

Sony has been on an announcement spree this morning already revealing that a new PlayStation VR headset is in the works as well as its next stage of PlayStation At Home, but that wasn’t enough.

They’ve announced that a 30 minute State of Play stream is happening this Friday and it’ll bring updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5 as well as new game announcements and updates on third-party and indie titles.

PLAYSTATION STATE OF PLAY STREAM AUSTRALIAN TIMES

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney) – 9am Friday
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 8:30am Friday
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 8:00am Friday
  • ACST (Darwin) – 7:30am Friday
  • AWST (Perth) – 6:00am Friday
RELATED:  E3 2021's Physical Event Has Apparently Been Cancelled

You can find the full post from Sony below: 

Time for another State of Play! This Thursday, a State of Play broadcast will serve up new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5, including new game announcements and updates on some of the third-party and indie titles you last saw in June’s PS5 showcase.

The show is clocking it at 30 minutes or so, give or take. Can’t wait to hear what you think! And a quick note: there won’t be PlayStation hardware or business-focused updates in this show. We’re focusing on great games set to come out in the months ahead.

READ MORE
PS5 Jb Hi-Fi
Some JB Hi-Fi Stores Are Taking PS5 Pre-Orders Again