Horizon Forbidden West

A PlayStation State Of Play Focusing On Horizon Forbidden West Gameplay Is Happening This Week

Sony has announced that a State of Play live stream is happening later this week. The State of Play will last 20 minutes and focus on upcoming PS5/PS4 exclusive Horizon Forbidden West bringing 14 minutes of gameplay captured on PS5.

HORIZON FORBIDDEN WEST AUSTRALIAN TIMES

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane) – 7am Friday
  • ACST (Adelaide) – 6:30am Friday
  • AWST (Perth) – 5am Friday

Hopefully we’ll get a release date, as the game is still set to launch later this year on PS5 (if it hasn’t been delayed).

Here’s what the blog post says about the stream:

During this State of Play, we will debut the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal! In this 20-minute exclusive segment, you’ll be seeing about 14 minutes of brand new in-game action featuring our heroic protagonist Aloy, all captured directly on PlayStation 5.

RELATED:  The Paramount+ App Is Now Available On PS5 In Australia

This reveal has been a true team effort and we’re very excited to show you what we have in store. Whether you’ve been with us and Aloy since Horizon Zero Dawn or are only just getting to know this incredible world, we want to share this huge milestone with you and cannot wait to see your favorite moments and reactions.