WIN A TCL 65" 8K MINI LED TV
State Of Play

All The Aussie Times For Tomorrow’s PlayStation State Of Play Stream

PlayStation has announced that a new State of Play stream will air on Friday morning.

The State of Play will show an extended look as well as exciting updates on some indie games as well as third party titles. The show will come in at 30 minutes in length.

Interestingly enough, Sony has confirmed ahead of time that the State of Play will not feature any updates on God of War, Horizon Forbidden West or the next PlayStation VR, so definitely get your expectations in check.

RELATED:  The New Gift Wrapped PS5 DualSense Controller Is Extremely Random

AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE JULY STATE OF PLAY STREAM

Regardless of where you live, you will need to get up early.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 7am Friday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 6:30am Friday
  • AWST (Perth) – 5am Friday

WHERE TO WATCH THE JULY PLAYSTATION STATE OF PLAY

You can watch it below.

Obviously if you’re not getting up early, we’ll have you covered as soon as you wake up on Friday morning.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox