WIN AN LG C2 OLED TV & CUSTOM XBOX SERIES S CONSOLE
Sony InZONE

Sony’s INZONE Stream Has Been Revealed With New Gaming Headsets And Monitors Expected

New headsets and monitors incoming!

Sony has announced a stream for next Wednesday morning and it’s almost certainly the event where it will reveal its new INZONE gaming brand which will have pro headsets, new gaming monitors and a new pro controller as well.

This is made evident in the fact that the stream’s tagline is “Find your new ZONE” and the caption for the event is GLHF which is a common term used in professional gaming.

RELATED:  A Modder Has Beat Sony To Making A PS5 Slim And It's Incredibly Small

ALL THE AUSSIE TIMES FOR THE SONY INZONE STREA

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 07:00am Wednesday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 06:30am Wednesday
  • AWST (Perth) – 05:00am Wednesday

It’s expected that Sony will announce three new Pro gaming headsets including one with active noise cancelling (similar to the XM5). It’s also expected that they’ll announce two “perfect for PlayStation” monitors, one with a 1080p resolution and one with a 4K resolution.