Kingdom Hearts, Yakuza And A Bunch Of Classic Final Fantasy Games Are Coming To Xbox One

A big day for fans of Japanese games.

Microsoft has announced that games in the Kingdom Hearts, Yakuza and Final Fantasy series are all coming to Xbox One. Yakuza and Final Fantasy games are also coming to Game Pass.

This includes:

  • Kingdom Hearts 1.5 Remixed
  • Kingdom Hearts 2.5 Remixed
  • Kingdom Hearts 2.8 Remixed
  • Yakuza 0
  • Yakuza Kiwami
  • Yakuza Kiwami 2
  • Final Fantasy VII
  • Final Fantasy VIII: Remastered
  • Final Fantasy IX
  • Final Fantasy X: HD Remastered
  • Final Fantasy X-2: HD Remastered
  • FinalFantasy XII:The Zodiac Age
  • Final Fantasy XIII
  • Final Fantasy XIII-2
  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
  • Final Fantasy XV
RELATED:  Xbox Game Pass Streaming Is Launching With 150 Games Tomorrow But Australia Still Isn't Getting It

This is in addition to the 50+ games that were announced for Xbox Game Pass.

Cyberpunk 2077
Cyberpunk 2077 Will Definitely Play On Your PS5 And Xbox Series X