When And Where To Watch Nintendo’s Gamescom Livestreams

We already saw a slew of Nintendo announcements on the opening day of Gamescom yesterday, with them announcing ARMS DLC, more content coming to Splatoon 2, that special SNES 3DS and a bunch of Super Nintendo Classic Mini information.

There’s more where that came from though. Nintendo will be holding two different streams at Gamescom. Tonight, we’ll be able to watch a Super Mario Odyssey livestream with producer Yoshiaki Koizumi. On Thursday night, we’ll be able to watch a Metroid: Samus Returns stream with producer Yoshio Sakamato and MercurySteam Creative Director Jose Luis Marquez.

WHAT TIME ARE THEY ON?

Super Mario Odyssey Stream

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane – 11:00pm (Wednesday)
  • Adelaide/NT – 10:30pm (Wednesday)
  • WA – 9:00pm (Wednesday)
  • New Zealand – 1:00am (Thursday)

Metroid Samus Returns Stream

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane – 8:00pm (Thursday)
  • Adelaide/NT – 7:30pm (Thursday)
  • WA – 6:00pm (Thursday)
  • New Zealand – 10:00pm (Thursday)

WHERE CAN YOU WATCH?

You can watch live on Nintendo’s UK YouTube Channel, which is right HERE.

READ MORE
The First Pokemon Sword And Shield Reviews Are In And They’re Mostly Positive

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout