CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE AUSSIE E3 TIMES
E3 TIMES AUSTRALIA

Australian Times For The E3 2021 Press Conferences

It’s that time of the year again. After it was missing in action last year, E3 is back this year and whilst it’s still not as we know it, it’s going to be a pretty jam packed two weeks full of announcements that are probably going to be more widely spread out that what we’re used to. Pretty much all publishers seem to be taking part except for Sony and EA who has already announced a press conference for July.

WHEN DOES E3 START?

E3 is still a bit all over the place this year. Whilst technically not apart of E3, everything kicks off with the Summer Games Fest Kickoff Live early on Friday morning. It’s Geoff Keighley’s showcase that will no doubt be full of world reveals and first-looks at games. From there it’ll pretty much be a week of non-stop early starts.

ALL THE E3 TIMES FOR AUSTRALIA

Below you will find all the Australian times/days for E3 press conferences this year. There’s still a few that we don’t know, but they’re in order of when they’ll take place. We’ll also be sure to update this article with links to view all of the presentations once we have them, so definitely bookmark this article.

E3 2021

 

 

THURSDAY JUNE 10th

Battlefield Reveal

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 00:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 11:30 pm (Wednesday)
  • AWST (Perth) – 10:00pm (Wednesday)

FRIDAY JUNE 11TH

Summer Games Fest Kickoff

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 4:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 3:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 2:00am

SATURDAY JUNE 12TH

Koch Media

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 5:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 4:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 3:00am

SUNDAY JUNE 13TH

Guerrilla Collective

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 1:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 12:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 11:00pm (Saturday 12th)

Ubisoft Forward

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 5:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 4:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 03:00am

Gearbox

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 07:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 06:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 05:00am

MONDAY JUNE 14th

Xbox + Bethesda

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 3:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 2:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 1:00am

Square Enix

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 5:15am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 4:45am
  • AWST (Perth) – 3:15am

WarnerBros

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 07:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 06:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 05:00am

PC Gaming Show

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 07:30am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 07:00am
  • AWST (Perth) – 05:30am

TUESDAY JUNE 15th

Take-Two

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 03:15am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 02:45am
  • AWST (Perth) – 01:15am

Capcom

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 07:30am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 07:00am
  • AWST (Perth) – 05:30am

WEDNESDAY JUNE 16TH

Nintendo

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 2:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 1:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 00:00

Bandai Namco

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 07:25am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 06:55am
  • AWST (Perth) – 05:25am

MONDAY JULY 22ND

EA Play Live

  • Exact Time TBC

 

READ MORE
Here’s Our Favourite New Weapons In Ratchet & Clank Rift Apart