Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection Detailed

Sony have finally confirmed and detailed the previously rumoured Uncharted collection for PS4. The collection will include Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves & Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception. The collection will available on October 7th 2015. Bluepoint Games will be developing the collection whilst working closely with Naughty Dog.

Gamers who purchase the colleciton will also have the chance to take part in the Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End multiplayer beta once it’s available. A date has not yet been set for this however it can be expected that it’ll take place late in the year.

Uncharted Collection_2D Packshot_ANZ

In the collection you will be able to play the single-player campaigns of Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception in 1080p and 60fps with better lighting, textures, and models, but they’re also working on a range of improvements and additions across all three games.

Preorder Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection and receive early access to The Nathan Drake Pack at launch which includes:
– UNCHARTED: Drake’s Fortune Drake skin
– UNCHARTED 2: Among Thieves Drake Skin
– UNCHARTED 3: Drake’s Deception Drake Skin
– Wetsuit Drake Skin
– Nepal Drake Skin
– Golden AK-47
– Golden 92FS

Atari VCS
Atari’s New Console Called Atari VCS Is Releasing Later This Year