nacon connect 2023

Nacon Connect Is Back Tomorrow Morning So Here’s When And Where To Catch It

All the Aussie times for the livestream.

Publisher Nacon’s annual Connect livestream is happening once again in the early AM of March 10th.

This new showcase promises to give fans their next look at a couple of Nacon’s marquee titles, including The Lord of the Rings: Gollum and Robocop: Rogue City. Last we’d heard from Gollum it was pegged for a September 2022 release, but was almost immediately delayed to an unspecified date – its inclusion in the upcoming livestream should mean we’ll get to know just how far off it still is.

Robocop: Rogue City was shown off at last July’s Nacon Connect and given a June 2023 release window, so it’ll be good to see more from that game and hopefully a confirmed date. The game will feature Peter Weller as RoboCop, who was the original actor in the first two RoboCop movies, and it looks very much like a Terminator: Resistance-style by-the-numbers shooter, which is exactly what we’d want out of a “AA” RoboCop game, if you ask us.

RELATED:  A New Nacon Connect Showcase Is Set For Next Week

The event will also feature looks at Gangs of Sherwood, Ravenswatch, TT3: Ride on the Edge and others.

You’ll be able to catch the showcase live at the below times:

Nacon Connect 2023 Australian Times – Friday, March 10th

  • 5.00 AM AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart/Canberra)
  • 4.30 AM ACDT (Adelaide)
  • 4.00 AM AEST (Brisbane)
  • 3.30 AM ACST (Darwin)
  • 2.00 AM AWST (Perth)
  • 7.00 AM NZDT (Wellington)