Nintendo Indie World

A Nintendo Indie World Direct Is Happening This Week

Nintendo has announced that an Indie World Showcase is happening later this week. It’s been a little while so it’ll be good to see which indie games are coming to the Switch in the near future. Nintendo has said that it’ll have 20 minutes of information on upcoming Switch games heading to the platform

AUSSIE TIMES FOR THE NINTENDO INDIE WORLD SHOWCASE

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 2:00am Thursday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 01:30am Thursday
  • AWST (Perth) – 00:00am Thursday

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox