WIN A TCL 65" 8K MINI LED TV
Nintendo Direct Australia

Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Right Here

  1. There it is. In typical September fashion, a 40 minute Nintendo Direct has been confirmed for Friday morning.

Nintendo confirmed that we’ll be getting a 40 minute Direct featuring information focusing on games releasing this Winter. It’s highly likely we’ll see whatever is related to that controller rumour that was floating around earlier today, which likely means something new is coming to Nintendo Switch Online (both Game Boy and Nintendo 64 have been rumoured).

ALL THE AUSSIE TIMES FOR THE SEPTEMBER NINTENDO DIRECT

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane) – 8am Friday September 24th
  • ACST (Adelaide) – 7:30am Friday September 24th
  • AWST (Perth) – 6am Friday September 24th

You’ll be able to watch it below:

Obviously, we’ll be up bringing you all the latest as it happens and hopefully a juicy roundup the second it’s over. We’ll be over here hoping that Nintendo 64 games are coming to Nintendo Switch Online personally.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox