Nintendo Direct September 2022

A Nintendo Direct Has Been Announced For Tonight

FINALLY!

It’s been rumoured for the last week and Nintendo has just confirmed it. A Nintendo Direct will be happening on Tuesday/Wednesday (at midnight AEST). This is a bull blown Nintendo Direct and not a mini or a partner showcase, which should make for some good announcements. It will last 40 minutes and will “mostly” focus on games coming to Nintendo Switch this Holiday.

ALL THE AUSSIE TIMES FOR THE SEPTEMBER NINTENDO DIRECT

The direct will be happening on Tuesday 13th/Wednesday 14th depending on where you’re located in Australia.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 00:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 11:30pm
  • AWST (Perth) – 10:00pm

WHERE TO WATCH THE SEPTEMBER NINTENDO DIRECT

You can watch it in the below YouTube embed.

RELATED:  Nintendo Switch Sports' Free Basketball Update Is Available Now

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM THE SEPTEMBER NINTENDO DIRECT

Whilst we don’t know what to expect, leakers seems to think that the Wind Waker/Twilight Princess HD remasters will be announced for this holiday as well as the Metroid Prime Remaster/Remake. It’s also been said that a new Fire Emblem game as well as It Takes Two are also likely to be announced for the console, with a Breath of the Wild 2 title also potentially going to be revealed.